2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5242 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
stay at cityview
good location
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Chuo from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Execellent Services and good location
Location, Services and Cleanliness
Although the bathroom is a bit old but overall it is still clean. I like the hotel staff services and also the location!
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Nhapattrada from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice hotel not far from mrt station
nice room goos staff n good location
great weekend in hk
Reviewed November 14, 2014

Nicholas from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Best Located Hotel
Central Location, Near MTR, Shuttle service to Kowloon station
The location was fantastic. We are able to easily visit the top 10 attraction in Hong Kong. It take less than 5mins walk to MTR. It is walkable distance to temple street and ladies street. The hotel staff are very friendly and we are able to take free shuttle service to Kowloon and make our way easily to airport by airport express.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

YAT from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Reasonable price hotel
Location, transportation, price
It is a well located hotel in Kowloon. Easy to reach elsewhere in Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Seeto from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Chua from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

David from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Reviewed November 12, 2014

khai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Mei from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Reviewed November 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: