2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5236 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Shu from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
4 nights stay in The City View Hotel
Friendly staff, Cleanliness, Near to MTR
It was really a pleasant stay. The room was clean. I was afraid that the room would be too small for my parents' comfort but we had a pleasant surprise as we were offered a free upgrade to a bigger room.
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

KITO from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
City
1. location 2. price 3. near subway station
maybe use again
Reviewed September 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

alwin from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great location
Location location location
Great location. Wouldn't mind staying there again. A little cramped though but location and staff service easily forgive that aspect.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Meng from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
My stay @ Cityview Hotel
Proximity to MTR station and night market. Nice to have free shuttle to airport express stations.
Generally good. Unfortunately the toilet is pathetically small, in particular the wash basin which is not too appropriate for use.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Comfortable hotel at a convenient location
Near MTR, good dim sum restaurant, near shopping district.
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

caroline from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
convenient
comfort, punctuality, efficiency
My stay at the cityview hotel was a pleasant one. Will stay there again.
Reviewed September 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
comfortable beds,location wasnt too bad.
comfortable beds,clean and friendly staff
good
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pang from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Will stay here again.
Near shopping area,near Subway,n safe location.
Pleasant.
Reviewed September 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A nice one
Clean, convenient to MTR, near Mong Kok
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good
Wonderful stay and good location!
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: