2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5227 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Celine from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Comfy and Convenient
Clean, Decent-size, Centrally located
Reviewed July 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leung from China
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good location but bathroom is bad
Located at the center of transportation, nothing else to recommend
Location is good yet the bathroom is bad. The water supply is weak and the bath is too narrow to stand comfortable and safe.
Reviewed July 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yew from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Comfortable stay. Value for money.
Just above YMT MTR, convenient. Close to shopping district. Due to it's location, it's rather safe to go back during late night.
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessie from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Great location
Location, Price, Free Wifi
Location of hotel is excellent. Close to major shopping streets. All walkable distance. 3 min walk to nearest MTR Station; Yau Ma Tei
Reviewed July 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dax from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Convenient, Clean, Easy
Location, location, location
It was a blast...
Reviewed July 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Melisa from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Good location
Location, near food, and near shopping
Simple and clean lodging
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YING from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Comfortable and Near to public transport
Strategic location, Service good, Bed comfortable
The housekeeping staff is good and provide us the mineral water, but the front desk staffs' working tempo is too slow. I have been waiting there for more than half an hour to check in. The location is strategic as it is near to public transport.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Good Hotel with Good location
Good location, near MTR, English speaking staff
This has always been the hotel i stay with when i go Hong Kong. Easy access to MTR and buses and nothing to complain about!
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

PISIT from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2014
disappointed
gooad Location, room not clean and poor staff services
the lobby is too small, there was not enough chair provided in the waiting area and lack of efficency in checking in. we asked for the room with extra bed but the staff put us in the room which was impossible to put the extra bed in, even to find some spece to walk is very difficult so we had to ask for the new room. the rooms were not clean and my father had insect bites. Definitely find the different hotel to stay when visit Hong Kong again.
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

thitivajj from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
good place for rest
good location, price acceptable and nice service
easy to check in just only give my passport to them then check in. However, for free wifi using family name for password is annoyed since hard to type if you don't know what they wanna be then i have to ask for my password again. BTW, with good location of this hotel for 10 m to 7-11 and 20 m for MTR. moreover, this hotel surrounds with varieties of shops and restaurants then easy to survive in HK at night
Reviewed July 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: