2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

MERRY from Indonesia
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
nice hotel
It's been so nice to stayed in this hotel, really close to MTR Exit A2, only walked a while. They upgraded my room with handy phone facility, really helped us to find location. The room are clean and nice. Will stay in this hotel again if i come to Hong Kong again, Thx u city view hotel
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Geraldine from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
The best hotel!!! I won't stay anywhere else
Love the location!!! Just 1min walk from the yau ma tei station. And So much good food nearby!! Yee shun milk, curry fishball, damn good jap food!!! At least 3 convenient stalls next door. The room is also very clean & modern. Just nice for 2! The water pressure is also good, & there's always hot water for a good shower. They provided a free phone with Internet and free international call. It has a city guide which is very useful and articles that are very insightful. This is my second time here, first time was 3 years ago. me & my husband both agree that we will not consider to stay anywhere else if we are in HongKong. Will definitely return to Cityview.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Leah from Philippines
Couples
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
vacation
very relaxing and comfortable hotel.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Loh from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed one night in June 2016
Free and easy
Will return for more, thanks for the upgrade. Had being staying this hotel every time when I am in hk great place love it..
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Ng from Singapore
Groups
Premier Double Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Friendly staff, acceptable location
Although our room is considered the largest floor area, the beds are not what we expected. Looks like 2 super single beds instead of 2 queen sized. Pillows very soft and flat. Buffet breakfast is good but the eggs station need a queue system. Did not use much of its facilities. Security of the hotel is not compromised, i.e. anyone can access any floor level.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Tan from Singapore
Families with older children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Complimnets
Good location. Booked a room for three adults and was upgraded to a suite for free. thanks.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

CHUA from Singapore
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Back for the 3rd time!
Close to my work location. Convenient and clean. Staff are helpful. Close to many shops and 7-11 just 2 mins from the hotel entrance.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Choon from Singapore
Groups
Economy
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good location!
Great location near mtr and clean rooms!
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Theresa from Singapore
Families with young children
Economy Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location
Very accessible and great location. Convenience stores nearby for the midnight supper. However, the staff are abit rude and unfriendly for mothers with infants
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Joo from Singapore
Families with older children
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good location
Stone throw from Yau Ma tei MTR station
Reviewed July 04, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: