2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Teng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location and friend staff
Nil
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Selvy from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
A great hotel. Close to MTR and affordable.
Location
It was a pleasure to stay here. The main reason I stayed here was because of the location. Very close to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Local foods around are great too. Don't forget to try the fresh congee just in front of the hotel.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Yeap from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 9 nights in June 2014
Comfortable, nice staffs
Near to night market. Very near to 7,11 & Circle,K. Accessible by MTR.
Friendly chambermaid, near shopping area, fast check out, early check in @10.30 without extra charges...
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Boon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2014
confortable, easy access to public transport
close to public transport station, easy to get good food and shopping
Good experience and everything is in good order
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Toh from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Super helpful staff. Good accommodation.
Comfortability & helpful staff to help around for first timers in HK. Very accessible to mtr/cabs/buses to travel around the vicinity. Family oriented.
Total thumbs,up! I was super greatful the staff arranged for my rooms to be located on the same levels as I wasn't notified when I 1st booked the rooms online. As I was traveling in a family of young&old, it made it easier for me to take care of my family. In terms of accessibility & providing information, the mtr is just a street away & the station is situated just stations from the tourist attractions. I would totally recommend to those people traveling to hk.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Guoming from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
small rooms
location is good
the room is small, barely could fit my luggage. it's quite disappointing for the price paid. staffs are not friendly either. Location is good though. there are lots of eateries if you take a stroll. the hotel is also situated very near to MTR station (which is why i chose this hotel in the first place). Moreover, there is shuttle bus to airport (provided if you buy the airport express fare). overall, it was an enjoyable trip.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Donald from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent
Clean, close to public transportation, great restaurant close to the hotel.
Great, nice place to stay with family. i'll be staying here again in the future .
Reviewed June 27, 2014

TAN from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
It was very comfortable and convenient.
Good location, helpful staff dan good condition room.
The hotel was located in the center of Kowloon Peninsular. There were many shopping centres and restaurants around the hotel. We could walk to the nearby MRT station in 5 minutes. The staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Evelyn from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Value for money
Free shutter to kowloon. walking distance to MTR. Near to night markets, yet not in the centre thus not crowded.
Free shutter to centre, would be even better if it goes all the way to the airport.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

TAN from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Nice & cooling
It is located 10mins walk to MTR , 20mins walk to shopping district and plenty of restaruant around the hotel
I have stayed 4 nights in this hotel. Generally the room is clean and the aircon is working perfectly. Able to surf Wi-Fi in the room without any problem.
Reviewed June 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: