2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5252 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Mindy from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Enjoyed my stay
value for money
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Cecille from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Near shopping areas, major roads and MTR
Centrally located, high speed wifi and helpful staff
Very good accommodation with helpful staff and near shopping areas / MTR
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Thien from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
room so small
clean, wifi ok, near mrt
Price is ok, room is small. near mrt
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Hisashi from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Great location with friendly staff
Location, Staff performance, Cleanliness
The hotel locates right at the corner of Mongkok area where you can enjoy shopping late at night. Also there are many local restaurant near the hotel. You also can enjoy the training facilities at YMCA if you are the hotel guest.
Reviewed June 23, 2014

CHUA from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Awesome Locations with nearby shopping area
2mins walk to Yau Mei
Reviewed June 23, 2014

Serena from Canada
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Very good value for money spent, excellent staff,
Staff , Location, breakfast
Enjoyable and will stay here whenever we visit HK.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

betty from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
easy access to everywhere
near to local shopping area,near to mrt,free shuttle to airport
We are all 9 people having nice holiday in hongkong,we are with children age between 12-19 years old,of course we must visit ocean park and disneyland.when i asked information about these places at travel information,they really helpfull for me.they explain everything from tour package until how can i get there by oursrlves.and we can buy tickets for entrance disneyland and ocean park with same price.oh its so helpfull and convinient,love the fasility
Reviewed June 22, 2014

luen from China
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
An oasis among the hustle and the bustle
location and accessibility / a clean spot in a busy area / honest rather than pretentious
my usual spot because I travel to China - close to my pick up point and though the surrounding area is variably clean the hotel is refreshingly different.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Great Location
Good Service, Near to dining restaurants, Friendly Staff
This is our third time staying in City View Hotel. The room conition is clean and properly maintained. Friendly and helpful staff has made our stay very enjoyable and comfortable!
Reviewed June 20, 2014

Daly from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
The hotel is well located, very convenient
Location was great Room was comfortable Helpful concierge
Stay with the hotel was great, check in was reasonably fast. Hotel in a very good location and just a stone throw away from the mtr. Definitely value for money. The only downside was once we checked out, we made a request to use the wifi just for a little while we were turned down abruptly and asked to pay for it.
Reviewed June 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: