2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Phakkhaphon from Thailand
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Next to MTR station
Very convenient.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from China
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
GREAT HOTEL
Convenient location, near subway, convenient store, supermart, restaurant and shopping. Premiere Room new and comfortable, got everything you need except a ironing board and flat iron. The room and bathroom were clean but the bathtub need proper cleaning. The staff were professional, efficient and most important warm and friendly. You can use the gym and pool of YMCA, facilities were good. The buffet breakfast included in our room price were excellent.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shuo from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier Double Double
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
All rounded
We booked the premier double room (2 semi double beds), it's quite spacious. Each bed would be meant for 2 generally thin people. Housekeeping being very efficient. MTR exits all around the hotel, hence if you remember your way you'd reach your hotel within 5min regardless which exit you come out from. Convenience stores all around too. Generally very satisfied.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Guang from Singapore
Couple
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Cleanliness can be improved
The room was dusty and my sensitive nose keep sneezing every single day. The bed frame hasn't been clean for a very long time as I can see an obvious layer of dust on it. One more thing, the toilet flushing system was weak. We had to flush a couple of time to clear the toilet bowl.
Reviewed July 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Check-in and wating area
Should improve on check-in time. Check-in time was 2pm. Waited till 3pm then we got a room. Lobby area should have more sofa seats for guests who are waitng for rooms. Many guests were standing at lobby area as there were not enough seats.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Good location
Strategic location, near to MRT station.
Reviewed July 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good Location
Convenient. Close to train station. Great service.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shimin from Singapore
Couple
Economy
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Great location, friendly staff
There is an entrance to Yau Ma Tei MTR just 2 minutes away, and the surrounding area was filled with supermarkets, eateries, etc. All staff from the concierge to the security and cleaners were also extremely friendly and helpful throughout our stay. I sought help for a broken lock on my luggage and within 5 minutes the hotel staff got an engineer to come over and fix the issue. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone planning on staying in Hong Kong.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from Singapore
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Faulty aircon switches
U can't control the fan speed. It always at high though u set to Low. I have to open the toilet door and wake up in the night to off it and on again when feeling stuffy.
Reviewed July 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

konanki from India
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: