2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

NG from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Will be back!
Location, service, comfort.
One of the best so far in HK. They even upgraded my room as there were 3 of us who are big in size. The room is clean and comfortable. I had a great sleep. I will be back again for Cityview.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Poon from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good Location
Good location, clean and tidy
The location was good, very close to MRT. However the staff can be more friendly and helpful. Some of the room is abit old and small.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Chan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
A Hotel that Value for Money
Strategy Location, Near to Shopping Spot, Fast Check-in & Check Out
1 minute to MTR station, walking distance to Mongkok area. My room was clean and confortable. Friendly staff, managed to fast check-in & check-out. A nice restaurant named Shang Kei just direct opposite the hotel, must try their porridge.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Emile from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Not bad
Clean, good location.
Overrall experience was good ,except that staff are not as friendly as claimed by some reviewer.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Mah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Very good
Understanding customer need
Good
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Chew from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2014
Enjoying
Free wifi in room. Free airport shuttle bus. Near mtr and lots of eateries nearby. Near night markets.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Von from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
worth the price
near to shopping centres, many restaurant around the area and easy to catch a cab
Pleasant except the basin in the toilet is really small which caused inconvenience.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Kok from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
We liked the quite and convenient location.
Good and quite location as well as friendly staff.
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel as it was quite and located next to Yau Ma Tei station.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Kim from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Nice and comfortable
Location, foods and easy public transport
Our stay was fine except for the TV lack of foreign program and the television set needs a change over.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Susana from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
I really liked this hotel
staff, food and comfy
Reviewed May 30, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: