2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5242 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Soi from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
The acoustic of the room is bad.
Great location. Near MTR. Near night market.
The receptionist is good at Mandarin surprisingly and with good manners. Check in process is fast. I was told that I was upgraded to Superior Room, but was still disappointed when I saw the size of the room. The bathroom is run down and need to be upgraded for better amenities. But location is a plus as it is very near to MTR and the happening night market.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Randel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
stay at cityview hotel
neat, friendly staff & close to ladies market & temple street night market
clean room, friendly staff & close to ladies market & temple street night market
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Randel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Stay at Cityview Hotel
Neat, Friendly staff, not far from Ladies Market & Temple Street Night Market
Fast check in so do not have to wait very long & friendly staff.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Kim from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very good location. 5 mins walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei
Superb location, friendly staff and high floor
The location is fantastic but the toilet is very small. The wash basin has no room to even brush your teeth comfortably .
Reviewed May 05, 2014

ROWENA from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Pleasant
The hotel was conveniently located near the MTR
The staff were helpful and service was prompt.Another plus was the hotel was located within 3 min walk from the MTR and Shopping. The rooms were clean but not as new as expected. The carpets looked a bit worn out and stained in the room we were given.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Eduardo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Simple Hotel near MTR
Right next to MTR, Near shopping areas, affordable
The stay itself was okay. They didn't have a room with a queen bed available, so they put me in a room with twin beds, even if I was a solo traveller. Disappointing that they didn't go the extra mile for their customers. But what I did love about the hotel was that the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit was literally just 10 meters away from the hotel corner. It's also near Mong Kok so shopping is also very convenient. I know rooms in HK are usually small, especially for business hotels like this, but for the price, my room was relatively small. I can find a bigger room at the same price or lower.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Clean and location centric
It is 3 mins walk from the MTR. You can take the airport express and then take the free shuttle bus which will bring you to the hotel's door. There are a lot of eateries near the hotel
Great stay there, room is big with plenty of room. Staff can speak in proper English and are pretty friendly as well.No complaints whatsoever.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Yong from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2014
Clean and location centric
It is 3 mins walk from the MTR. You can take the airport express and then take the free shuttle bus which will bring you to the hotel's door. There are a lot of eateries near the hotel
Great stay there, room is big with plenty of room. Staff can speak in proper English and are pretty friendly as well. No complaints whatsoever.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

MEREEN from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Clean, Small Room, Good Location
Good Location, Near MTR Station, Clean
Close to MTR Station, Convenient Stores Opposite like 7 Eleven, Bakery, Restaurants. Close to Mongkok Shopping District!
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Thanh from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Good
Connect with other room. Clear and near Downtown
Reviewed May 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: