2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5258 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Kenneth from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
It was comfortable stay.
Very accessible to the MTR, value for money, many restaurants nearby
Reviewed May 09, 2014

cheng from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
good hotel with central location
good location and near to mtr
We enjoyed our stay at the Prudential Hotel very much. The location was excellent - right above Jordan MTR. This saved us much walking when returning to the hotel after a day of sightseeing and exploring Hong Kong. The rooms were clean and tidy, and more spacious than the average Hong Kong hotel. Hotel staff were also very helpful, offering us directions when we asked. The only complaint was that the bed was a little hard for our taste.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Wenya from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Awesome stay as always
Service, convenience and comfort
It was a pleasant experience with The Cityview Hotel. It's my 3rd or 4th stay. The staff are helpful and understood our needs. Still in love with the location and it is quite centralize especially just few mins to the MTR station.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Hazel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great location & Friendly staff!
Great location, friendly staff, Clean room
I think what made our stay really memorable was the friendly staff who were not only attentive to our needs but tried their best to make us feel welcomed. The hotel's location is really good as well.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Soi from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
The acoustic of the room is bad.
Great location. Near MTR. Near night market.
The receptionist is good at Mandarin surprisingly and with good manners. Check in process is fast. I was told that I was upgraded to Superior Room, but was still disappointed when I saw the size of the room. The bathroom is run down and need to be upgraded for better amenities. But location is a plus as it is very near to MTR and the happening night market.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Randel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
stay at cityview hotel
neat, friendly staff & close to ladies market & temple street night market
clean room, friendly staff & close to ladies market & temple street night market
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Randel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Stay at Cityview Hotel
Neat, Friendly staff, not far from Ladies Market & Temple Street Night Market
Fast check in so do not have to wait very long & friendly staff.
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Kim from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very good location. 5 mins walk to MTR Yau Ma Tei
Superb location, friendly staff and high floor
The location is fantastic but the toilet is very small. The wash basin has no room to even brush your teeth comfortably .
Reviewed May 05, 2014

ROWENA from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Pleasant
The hotel was conveniently located near the MTR
The staff were helpful and service was prompt.Another plus was the hotel was located within 3 min walk from the MTR and Shopping. The rooms were clean but not as new as expected. The carpets looked a bit worn out and stained in the room we were given.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Eduardo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Simple Hotel near MTR
Right next to MTR, Near shopping areas, affordable
The stay itself was okay. They didn't have a room with a queen bed available, so they put me in a room with twin beds, even if I was a solo traveller. Disappointing that they didn't go the extra mile for their customers. But what I did love about the hotel was that the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit was literally just 10 meters away from the hotel corner. It's also near Mong Kok so shopping is also very convenient. I know rooms in HK are usually small, especially for business hotels like this, but for the price, my room was relatively small. I can find a bigger room at the same price or lower.
Reviewed May 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: