2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Jefferson from Philippines
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Tiring but easy access
Very good location, easy access to transportation and food
Very tiring, since its located in the heart of mongkok, easy access to all kinds of transportation, mtr, cityflyer, and airport express. And food is available everywhere. The bed was a bit hard, and the place is a bit old. But then again you only sleep during the night.
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Sook from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Enjoyable return visit within 6 months
Location accessible convenient
Rather disappointed , returning to the hotel within 6 months even though they give me a renovated room but it was a lot smaller then my last stay worse it was a corner angle room the writing desk it at a corner that I don't seems to be able to drag the chair out to have a seat too small !! How ever for the location and easy easy accessible to the mtr I have to accept After check out when I needed to use the washroom at the lobby need to get keys from the bar!! The person there gave a look like are here just for the toilet ??? I just checked out less then 20 mins !! I was still a in house guest just waiting for the airport express bus to arrive !! Need to improved
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Choon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Great
Convenience, Cleanliness, Staff Attentiveness
My stay at Cityview Hotel was great. Though the room was small, it was clean and well-furbishd. It's right at the foot of the MTR and is very accessible to all destinations :) As I've lost my luggage, the staff were helpful to assist in contacting the airport to check for my baggage's status on a daily basis. A thumbs up to their commendable service.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Vincentia from Indonesia
Group
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Location, small room, clean, easy access..........
Location, location, location
Reviewed March 11, 2014

Pamela from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Location is superb, everything else is bad.
Location, huge lobby, fast/FOC wifi
The location is awesome - just a minute's walk away from the MTR (Yau Ma Tei). A lot of shops/eateries/convenience stores within a stone's throw. However, the room is old. The toilet is poorly maintained and makes one dread walking in. Thankfully I was only there for 3 nights, any longer I would not be able to take it.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Poon from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY
GOOD LOCATION, FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE STAFFS LASTLY CLEAN ROOM.
It was a very pleasant stay in this hotel. 1 minute to YauMaTei MRT. Surrounding full of eatery and restaurant. It is consider a very central location in Kowloon Island. Though the room is small but I find is just nice for me and my son. Lastly I was sick on the last day, the staff was kind enough to let me check out at 2pm instead of the usual practice 12 noon. I really appreciate their kindness and help.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

CHAM from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Yau Ma Tei MTR is just stone throw from hotel
Location, very near MTR station, shopping area.
Good location, near MTR, shopping, walking distant to Temple Street.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

peter from United States
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Enjoy it.
location, cleanliness, easy access to public transportation
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Nelly from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Awesome location
Location, location, location
I love where Cityview is located. Its 1 min walk to Yau ma tei MTR, 10 mins walk from Mong Kok Shopping area, 5 mins walk for ladies market. A good amount of eatery around the hotel and Welcome ( supermarket ) is 1 min away from the hotel too! Our room is big and spacious just that the decor in room are a little old fashion. House keeping can be improved as i see left over of double eyelid stickers on my mirror which is left behind by the previous occupant. Indoor swimming pool, gym and jacuzzi are next door at YMCA which is a little awkward to walk over in your robes. Overall, we are very happy with cityview. The location wins all!
Reviewed March 07, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Very Good Location
City Location, Next to MTR, MTR is quite central
I chosen this hotel for its location as well as its pricing. The room looks old but its clean and good enough for a good rest.
Reviewed March 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: