2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

tetsuo from Japan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nothing particUlar
Cleaness great location
Just normal hotel. Location is great. Low ceiling. No heater equipped. Window wouldn't open . There are some rooms for smoking. Bed isn't comfortable. It was too hard for me. It's convenient to take mtr, taxi and bus any
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Convenient location. Close to MTR and Supermart.
Easily accessible, Clean, Value for money
Great! Very convenient location, easily accessible. Supermart and MTR just opposite Hotel.
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tsang from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
nice location.Good deal.
budget.great location,friendly staff
Visit my family in HK,nice gym.indoor swimming pool sure ll stay there again.
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Satisfactory
Locations, accessibility to food and public transport.
Have been to the hotel for a few times, so far so good.
Reviewed February 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Comfortable including free wifi
Location, price, wifi
It was comfortable. Location was great for the MTR to get around the city. We didnt eat in the hotel as plenty of local places around the area. Inclusion of free wifi is great. Mini bar was empty
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable hotel room with good location
Good location, clean room, fast front desk service
Fast check-in, clean room with well-equipped bathroom amenities, complimentary bottled water. Perhaps an instruction sheet can be provided on how to operate the aircon, which remained at 20 degree despite us trying to turn up the temperature. It was freezing. My wife tried to enquire from a male staff in purple uniform on duty at the concierge on 9 Feb 2014 at 4pm, about the shuttle bus to airport and whether it was a free service, but was told there is no such thing as "free" shuttle and need to buy voucher in a sarcastic manner, as if we cannot afford to pay for it. I enquired from the same staff where the hotel restroom was, and he simply told me that I needed a card to access it and just walked away. I went to the front desk and the friendly staff there advised me to get the card from the bar to access the ground floor toilet. Such big discrepancy in service!
Reviewed February 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2013
comfortable and friendly staff
near to MTR, shopping area and easy access
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Dayanna from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
the traveller was my bro n his wife. he said "not
location's near to stations.
I asked my brother questions and this is his answer On cleanliness : not bad Locaton : ok
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

hudiaratama from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Reviewed February 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2014
average stay
centrally located
average stay. although staff did help to upgrade our room to a triple share due to unavailability of double bed. The room is acceptable but not too pleasant. location of hotel is very convenient though.
Reviewed February 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: