2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Regina from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2013
comfortable, central location, clean
best location, hotel smell really good, clean
location is extremely good. only 1 minute walk away from the mtr. hotel staff is extremely helpful with directions. room is simple and basic but clean. hotel smell really nice.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

Amy from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location, though room is small
Close to mtr, walking distance to Mongkok, Good food
Check in was at 3pm though i reach at 8am. (early flight)- have requested for early check in. Was told room not ready. Found hair on the pillow and egg shell on the table. Staff immediately change room for us after our feedback. Bathroom was small.Overall, stay was alright.
Reviewed January 28, 2014

ONG from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
nice staff
Friendly staff, Conveniece location & comfortable
Very good strategic location, MRT just very close to hotel, and surrounding local restaurant, and also close to street night market.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Chong from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Best location and comfortable stay
Clean, good and convenient
It is a good hotel, convenient, and the location is good to access many department stores,Street foods and the hotel is just only a short distant walk to MRT Station ( Yau Ma Tei )to every where you want too.I liked the Hotel and would stay there again.
Reviewed January 27, 2014

Hendra from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Very nice hotel to live in Hongkong
Near MTR station, Very fast internet, Room clean
I like to stay here if i travel to Hk, but i hope the price not too high
Reviewed January 26, 2014

Sze from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
conveniently located but room furnishing old
Location and accessibility
Location of hotel is good but should change the furnitures/carpets in the room as it looks relatively old.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Wen from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
No Regrets ! Great Stay
Location, Convenient, Clean and big room
Location was great ! Very near Yau Ma Tei Station. Whether you are walking to Mongkok or Temple Street, it didnt take more than 10 mins. Eateries and convenient stores in the vicinity. Staff were friendly and efficient. Overall a great place i would recommend. By the way, free airport shuttle to MTR stations that has airport check in is available too!
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Hoo from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
Quiet, close to shopping strip
Quiet, Clean, Good Location
As usual, one of my favourite hotel as it is near to MTR, shopping area and shuttle service to Airport express (Kowloon). Staff are friendly, helpful. The only downside is it is very more expensive.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

CHENGLUNG from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
Not bad
Not bad
Reviewed January 24, 2014

CHIANG from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Value for money
Convenient access via airport express, next to subway, near shopping
Very good location with easy access to airport, main subway line and shopping and good food. Got free room upgrade & wifi. However the concierge seems to be more interested serving Caucasians.
Reviewed January 23, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: