2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Seah from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great location near mtr
Location and the new wing room were great
The bathroom has a stench of mould smell. This is maybe due to the shower curtain. Internet was very slow and weak
Reviewed January 06, 2014

KEE from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Overall is good with a bit disappointment
Few steps away from MTR station, right in the midst of several shopping area and tourist attractions, mixed conditions of rooms
we have booked a Deluxe room for 2 nights. we were expecting a better experience than a standard superior room but were a bit disappointed when we got a room looks old with the problematic wafer heater. After the first night, we found out that our 3 years old daughter's face had some itchy red spots, but both me and my wife are fine. We are not sure if this is due to the bed linen is not clean or other factor, anyway we complaint to the reception the next day and requested to change to another room. We were given another room at another block. This new room is so much different from the first room. The renovation looks pretty new and modern, and the water heater works perfectly, the shower is equipped with glass door with a rain shower. The second night experience is superb. If we were given the second room since the first day, our stay at the Cityview hotel would have been perfect. The first room condition is abit let down.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Emily from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Great, excellent hotel.
Centralized, affordable n safe.
Good. Hotel is very near to MTR station.....less than 1 minute. And a lot of shops n foods just a stone throw from hotel.
Reviewed January 05, 2014

Teck from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Comfortable, clean and ease of access.
Just beside Yau Ma Tei MTR, beside Mongkok shopping area, very central located.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
easy location around hong kong
location central, supper available and smoking available
location central, supper available and smoking available, shopping district close by
Reviewed January 04, 2014

KIT from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
good location, goid food, good service
good location, goid food, good service
Reviewed January 04, 2014

WILLIAM from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
comfortable
near shopping , mtr and food
Hotel stuff very helpful.Have a great time in the stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

TieJun from China
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
nice location
good price
Reviewed January 02, 2014

koo from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Hotel is great
Room clean, Friendly staff, location good
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Yau from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Average stay. Nothing much to complain
Spacious, centrally located and easy access to public transport
Average stay. Nothing much to complain about except that the temperature-conditioning was not working hell and we were literally freezing every night. TV was super tiny too.
Reviewed December 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: