2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5242 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Samuel from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great value for money and centrally located
Location, size of room and cleanliness
Location was superb, size was extremely decent for the price paid, and room was clean and tidy.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

Namara from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
Its ok but the washbasin is very very small
near MRT, near restaurant and shopping area
Reviewed November 24, 2013

Weng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Enjoyable 5 days of stay in Hong Kong
1. Very easy access to centrally located to MTR Station. 2. Shuttle Bus provided to MTR, Kowloon station for boarding the express MTR to AIrport. 3. Very good location for shopping & dining.
Fine !, except once a while, we smell cigarette smoke along the corridors of the 17th Floor when we go out & return to our room after outing.
Reviewed November 23, 2013

Ling from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Super near to MTR station
Great location, reasonable size room, clean room
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Zheng from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Unsatisfied with bed arrangement.
Centrally located, easy access to MTR and easy access to airport.
Unsatisfied with bed arrangement. We asked specifically for a double bed but got 2 single beds instead.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Lip from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Okay
Wifi
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Wen from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Ok so so ...
Location
Nothing much to say. Not as expected as a "4 star"
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Daniel from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Very good hotel
Space, comfort and close to MTR
Nothing can compared further than this good hotel. This is so near to the MTR and there are many shops and eateries at the area. You can even walk down the street at 11pm and not afraid of being mugged.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Wen from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good location, 3 star room, poor staff
Location
3 Star Hotel to me... They downgrade my room due to no room available when I arrived after midnight, although I already informed them during the booking.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Hong from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Pleasant
Location
Reviewed November 19, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: