2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5242 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Eugene from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good location
Nothing.
Good location only. Room is small without view. Min walk to mtr.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

Juan from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
It was a very good experience.
Good location, friendly staff and easy access.
It was not so nice as we were again given an old room with a very small toilet. This was our 5th time here but a bit disappointed to find an old room. Our first 3 visits were on the new wing.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

NYAN from Myanmar
Groups
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Not Bad
Internet, Centrally located, Ease of transportation
Reviewed November 13, 2013

LEE from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
pretty good!
good service and location
this is my first time staying Cityview hotel, after i get off the airport express Kowlong, there is a shuttle bus to Cityview hotel which i think is quite convenient for me. when you enter the hotel, the staff is running to you and picking up the luggage for you, very good!
Reviewed November 12, 2013

WEI from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Value for money hotel
1)less than 3 mintues walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. 2)Plenty of food around the area. 3)Very value for money based on Hong Kong standards
Reached the hotel about an hour earlier than the 2pm check-in timing but was allowed to check-in as there were rooms available. I booked 2 rooms and was given a upgrade to executive rooms with connecting door. Staff are polite and helpful. I paid for the breakfast for 1 of the morning. It was about HKD$98. I think it's also very value for money as the variety of food is quite wide. Overall very satisfied with the hotel and will definitely be my choice the next time when i'm planning to visit Hong Kong again.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

WEI from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Value for money
1)Easy to access as MTR station is less than 3 minutes walk.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

KIM from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Convenient hotel to stay in Hong Kong
Clean, friendly staff and convenient location
Love the short distance from Yau Ma Tei MTR station to hotel.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

YOON from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Excellent location, clean room, good value.
Location near MTR, food and shopping, airport shuttle bus, free wifi.
Very happy with our stay here. Good access to food, shopping and MTR and airport shuttle bus. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Free wifi Internet too. Staff were very helpful. Will definitely come back to this hotel n refer friends to stay here.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Campbell from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Clean Tidy and Appropriate
Location, Shopping, Pool
We had a good stay here. The staff were nice and friendly and the food was of a good quality
Reviewed November 09, 2013

Iqbal from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great stay as always
Location, room size and airport shuttle
Second time staying at Cityview. Staffs are always friendly. Book the hotel primarily for the Airport Express shuttle and the big room for 3 persons stay. As we travel with our elderly in the group.
Reviewed November 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: