2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5242 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Steven from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Caiqin from Singapore
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Caiqin from Singapore
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed one night in April 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Reviewed September 24, 2016

ZANN from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Aung from Singapore
Couples
Economy
Stayed one night in September 2016
good location, clear but under renovation outside
good location, clear but under renovation outside
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Jasmine from Singapore
Groups
Premier Double Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great location, near to train station & main street
Great location, near to train station & main street, big room for 4 adults (2 queen beds) available with decent room space. Simple buffet Breakfast included too.
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Irene from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
3rd time stay
The last time i stayed here was 8 yrs ago. The premier room is new , part of hotel is still undergoing reno and need to walk one round to ya ma tei exit 2A.
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Families with older children
Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds)
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Reviewed September 22, 2016

Chuthit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Poh from Singapore
Families with older children
Economy Plus
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Reviewed September 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: