2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5242 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Veronica from Singapore
Groups
Economy Plus
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
excellent stay
was a really comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. staff were really helpful and room cleaning was almost immediate after we left to head out. definitely will return again..
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

CIndy from Singapore
Groups
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money!
Srcond time in this hotel. Very good location, centralized, able to walk to many places in Yau Tsim Mong! Will be back again. It would be good if the room is bigger for a family.
Reviewed May 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WEI from Singapore
Couples
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
The location of hotel is less than 200metres away from the Yau Ma Tei MTR exit A2. It is very convenient to travel around Hong Kong! Hotel room is rather spacious compared to other hotels that I have stayed before . The only flaw with the hotel is the rooms are not sound proof, I can hear people opening doors, talking and moving their luggage in the morning along the corridors. But I guess this is quite bearable since the location wins top down for me !
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yen from Singapore
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Housekeeping not thorough
Customer service at Front desk not very helpful
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
The Premier rooms are really new and good (zen décor). Front desk, concierge and chamber maids were friendly and helpful! Good hotel with easy access to anywhere.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Watchara from Thailand
Couples
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good locations
Location: very closed to MTR for 1-2 minute walk Room size: not too small (Okay) Cleanliness: towel is not clean enough in last day. Overall: quite happy for 3-night stay
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kam from Singapore
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
The room is small.
It does not have a TV console and sofa.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Singapore
Couples
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Recent Stay
Pleasantly surprised with the newly renovated rooms. This is my preferred accommodation whenever I visit Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Taiwan
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
convenient
good location and good service
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Singapore
Couples
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Satisfied
Allocated room was far better than the one we stayed in July 2015. However, on the last night stay, we were waken at around 3.00 am by noisy occupants who stayed next door. Very uncultured and inconsiderate.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: