2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Sumina from Indonesia
Group
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good location
Staff was helpful to arrange for room change
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Very good hotel
We were there for 5d4n. The hotel was kept very clean everyday. Staff were very polite and friendly, and very near to MTR station. I will be back again. Highly recommended
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Kong from Singapore
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in April 2016
Surprise Free Upgrade
Got a complimentary upgrade during check-in. Was over the moon when i check-in into room. It was nap-sort. Location was terrific.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Fanny from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier Double Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
I chose to stay in Cityview again
I really love the location. Very convenient to many nice shopping areas and eateries
Reviewed May 06, 2016

MIGUEL from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
GOOD FOOD, GOOD LOCATION , CLEAN AND HELP FUL STAFF.
THANKS FOR ALL SERVICES
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Rachel from Malaysia
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great experience
Have been to HK numerous times. This hotel offers the best stay I ever had in HK so far,
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Lilli-Ann from Philippines
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location, clean room
Satisfied
Reviewed May 05, 2016

satish from India
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in April 2016
Central Location , Nice Hotel
Central location , Excellent connectivity by MTR . Rooms & Toilet are clean & spacious . From Airport , take Airport Express train upto Kowloon . from there take a free shuttle directly to the hotel ( same applies while going back to the airport). Yau Ma Tei MTR station , 7-Eleven store just round the corner . Ladies market (do lot of bargaining , get at almost half price )at walking distance , lots of restaurants nearby .
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Janet from Singapore
Couple
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
the room is tiny and old.
the room is tiny and old.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Sze from Singapore
Group
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Convenient and clean
We travelled in a group of 3. The hotel room which we have stayed was newly refurbished. The beds were comfortable and room was clean and spacious. The location of the hotel was very near to the Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A. Nearby the hotel, there is also a wet market and lots of eateries to choose from. We have enjoyed our stay in Cityview!
Reviewed May 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: