2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5258 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Lim from Singapore
Couples
Economy Plus
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Convenient, accessible
Love the friendly staff. very accessible to the MTR. .Mattress a bit too hard though.
Reviewed May 01, 2016

Chloe from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice location
Staffs are helpful, hotel is near mtr station, it's clean , nice location, good wifi connection. Small room.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Sandra from Singapore
Groups
Premier Double Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice place & convenient
Nth time staying with The Cityview for its convenience, clean room and polite staff. Was upgraded to a premium suite this time round. The hotel also provided free handy smart phone for use during our stay. Will return to stay with them when I visit HK again!
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Ca'uis from Singapore
Couples
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Housekeeping
The house keeping staff didn't wash the cups clean for our 3 nights stay in the hotel.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Teng from Singapore
Couples
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Value for money stay in HK
Booked this room at exceptionally low price as compared to previous stay in cityview. Central location with bus A21 just across the road and YMT MTR right below. This is my 3rd time staying here.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

ow from Singapore
Solo travelers
Economy Plus
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Superb location
I'm extremely pleased reason being value for $. I had a comfortable stay with the economy plus room. Amenities provided & will top up . Efficiency during check in /out. Conceige is very polite. Mtr is right out. Everyday I shop around the shops nearby. Famous cookies brand also can be found. Will definitely book with cityview again without a doubt. Cheers with the good job.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Francis from Singapore
Groups
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Friendly service
Staffs we met were friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Leah from Philippines
Families with older children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
small room and no breakfast
nice location. too small rooms. the cost of the room is expensive because the rooms are too small and breakfast is not provided
Reviewed April 26, 2016

CHAN from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Not bad
The hotel is a bit old but condition is acceptable. Very near to mtr but not many good shopping malls and restaurant nearby.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Wee from Singapore
Families with young children
Economy Plus
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location
Very close to MTR. Many local eateries nearby. There is also a local supermarket at the next block. International fast foods like MacDonalds and KFC are also within minutes of walking.
Reviewed April 25, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: