2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5258 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Kuok from Malaysia
Couples
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Recommended
We are happy staying here over and over again. Awesome pricing.
Reviewed April 17, 2016

Yan from Singapore
Couples
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Disappointed with the so call special deal
This is my fifth time that I have stayed in this hotel. But I was really disappointed. Did not realise that having a special deal turned out to be a nightmare.The toilet was really small. The sink was even worse. It is so small that it is only suitable for a child. You hit your head on the toiletries ledge if you go a little nearer. The design of the room is bad. Imagine the fridge is at the foot of the bed and next to the toilet door. When the toilet door is opened, you can't open the fridge because it is hidden by it. But anyway, the fridge is not cold at all. Reason given by the staff was that the hotel wants to be environmental friendly. Imagine your can of coke is still warm after one whole day in the fridge. I will not come back again.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Arhua from Thailand
Couples
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Overall is good
Good location
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Weangkaew from Thailand
Couples
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location is very good
Location is very good
Reviewed April 16, 2016

yin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location and nice hotel
Hotel was just renovated and it's new and comfortable. The hotel is located at the shopping area and just above yau ma tei MTR station. Very convenient
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Loke from Singapore
Families with young children
Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Small room with no windows
One of the connecting rooms has no window. It could be made known when booking is made.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

HA from Singapore
Families with older children
Economy
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Highly recommended!
Very lucky to stay in Cityview and got upgraded to premiere room. Staff have been friendly since staying with them for so many years. Hotel has been upgraded beautifully and the hotel is well facilitated with F&B offerings. Will stay at this hotel the next time too!
Reviewed April 14, 2016

DANIEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Reviewed April 14, 2016

DANIEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Reviewed April 14, 2016

DANIEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Reviewed April 14, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: