2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

DANIEL from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel design. Awesome location!
The hotel is walking distance to great bargains and street markets, and very near the Yau Ma Tei MTR station. The only downside is that the MTR station doesn't have an escalator, which we need for our baby stroller. There are a few good restaurants and bakeries nearby. Rooms were quite small but clean and comfortable. Most of the staff were friendly, helpful and can speak good English. We definitely want to stay here again during our next trip!
Reviewed April 14, 2016

yin from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Great location and clean hotel
Hotel is location at the busy area, near to MTR, and shopping area. Hotel provides free handy phone for us to use during the stay which is very convenient.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

NG from Singapore
Couples
Economy
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Satisfactory Stay
Hotel renovation on certain floor.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Helen from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Premier room
We were very pleased with our room, it was very new and clean, as was the bathroom. Breakfast is included with the premier room. The markets were closeby and Yau am tei mtr station only a very short walk away.
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Chua from Singapore
Couples
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
1st time stay
Its our 1st time stay at Cityview. We got free upgrade to Premier room. Room compact but more than sufficient. Toilet a bit cramp but no complains. Its very near to MTR, the area more quiet compared to Tsim Sha Tsui area. Will stay again if I visit HK the next time
Reviewed April 13, 2016

hui from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great service and location
Thanks for the free upgrade and helping us with the logistics! Really appreciated. Posh interior and very welcoming staff
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Hiik from Malaysia
Couples
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Small old room
Small old room with mouldy smell and a very tiny shower and toilet
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Kristie from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent premier rooms
.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

thanyamard from Thailand
Families with older children
Economy Plus
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
resonable price, good location& service mind staff
staff here is very helpful. I have problem with credit card while booking but they help me to cancel booking even though the booked rate is non-refund. hotel location is very convenience, only 1 minutes from hotel to subway and bus stop is in front of the hotel.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Siew from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice!
Such a nice hotel. Value every cent Staffs are friendly and service is good
Reviewed April 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: