2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Irene from Singapore
Couple
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from Singapore
Family with older children
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Location is very convenient
I think the rooms size is just nice, near mrt stations and a lot shops just nearby which is very convenience. Bedsheets are slightly dirty but acceptable. Staff was helpful when I couldn't contact my driver for pick up. Would pick this hotel again if I go hk!
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Value for money
Good idea to include the local mobile
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hyunhun from South Korea
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
It was fine
I had bad experience to stay hotel in HK but this one was fine. I hope the shuttle and breakfast would be cheaper for people.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hannah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great stay!
Location was convenient!
Reviewed February 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Philippines
Family with older children
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Near Shopping
This hotel is in a great location, convenience store nearby.. shopping street and night market close by...mtr just at the corner
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ping from China
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
The hotel front desk clerk is snobbish. Service is too bad!
We arrived the hotel on February 2. The hotel front desk clerk arranged for the worst room which was noisy and remote at first. They changed room at my request.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

cathrine from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Triple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Definitely worth the stay!
1. Great Location
The location is the best! just a minute's walk away from the MTR station, 7/11 and Money changers just outside the hotel and the ladies market is just a few minutes walk away! Room was clean and nice
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Looi from Malaysia
Group
Economy Plus
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A pleasant stay
The location is good, near to MTR. Free shuttle bus service is provided from the hotel to Kowloon station for Airport Express.
Reviewed February 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANOOP from Singapore
Family with young children
Economy Plus
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Excellent Location and great staff
Hotel is located at a very convenient location and near MTR. Staff was very helpful and well versed with English. We were also given smartphone with 3G, free calls and browsing. This was extremely helpful for us to travel around in the city.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: