2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5252 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ho from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier Double Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Location of hotel is good
Location, food, shopping
Locarion is good, besides MTR station and shopping street. Staff are not very friendly but nothing to complain about because they provide all answers to all our queries. Our only complain are the crowded streets, arrogant and rude China nationals and not much street food. However we loves their roast goose and pigeon and also their Tim Sum which is cheap.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Cai from Singapore
Families with young children
Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Covenient Location but small room
Location, Customer Service & Price
I am a returning customer to this hotel but this time with a young child. The location was convenient but the rooms are still too small even when i requested for a family room it was just 2 connecting small rooms. It will be better if there was proper family room as the space was limited and we have to move the doors everytime we need to get things from the wardrobe or fridge which was hidden behind the connecting doors
Reviewed January 23, 2016

kwai from Singapore
Families with older children
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Improvement needed for shuttle service
Location was very good as it is easiiy accessible to the MTR. Fast food and eateries are also available near hotel.
The stay would have been more pleasant if rooms could be made earlier. When we returned to room at about 1 pm to rest it was still not made. It was made only at 3pm. What spoiled our stay was the experience after we checked out to go to Kowloon Airport Express. As we did not need the porter service we were not able to board the shuttle bus earlier although we were second in the queue. The porters were busy loading luggage of those who took the porter service and of course by the time it's done we couldn't find any space. So our group was told to wait for the next shuttle bus which is 20 minutes later. Hence we learnt a lesson from this experience and that is porter service in City view will give you the priority of boarding the shuttle bus. Previously the bus provided service to only 3 hotels but now it's 5 hotels. So extra time is needed now to reach the Kowloon Airport Express to ensure you have sufficient time to check in and to reach airport in time for departure.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Fum from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Hong Komg Stop over
Location, room size and staff
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Economy Plus
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
great hotel especially with young kids
near mrt, shopping paradise & clean
Hotel staff saw us with young kid.. gave us a free upgrade... room with king size bed... near to mtr... abt 2 min walk... near 7 eleven... hotel is clean... not very small
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Great hotel to stay especially with young kid
Near MRT, good service and near shopping areas
Hotel give us free upgrade... staff are friendly and helpful...
Reviewed January 21, 2016

SAMUTR from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Hotel with easy to commute
Nice new room, Free shuttle to HK/KW station, Close to Yau Ma Tei/MTR station
Satisfied
Reviewed January 21, 2016

janet from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good accommodation, good location near mtr
location is good, price reasonable, customer is good
The front desk staff is friendly and able to answer our enquiry. They just upgraded our room automate.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Kim from Singapore
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Good location, spacious room and friendly service
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Wanxuan from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location
Location, cleanliness, staff services
Reviewed January 18, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: