2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Sriram from India
Solo traveler
Economy Plus
Stayed one night in December 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alan from Philippines
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kellyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from Singapore
Family with older children
Economy Plus
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Vironica from Singapore
Family with young children
Economy Plus
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Norazliza from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Singapore
Couple
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ann from Singapore
Family with older children
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Reviewed December 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shi from Singapore
Group
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shen from Sweden
Couple
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Reviewed December 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: