2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5252 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Christine from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Strategic location, friendly service
Location, customer service, comfort
There is a shuttle bus provided that goes directly to the hotel - which was perfect. Check-in was smooth, when we entered the room was quite disappointed to see that it is small (as u can expected with Hong Kong hotels) - but nonetheless, the room was clean and comfortable. The hotel location is strategic - nearby eateries, and within walking distance to shopping area. Will definitely come back here for our next trip!
Reviewed December 31, 2015

SWEE from Malaysia
Family with teens
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Location
Location
Comfortable stay .Few minutes walk to shopping center and restaurants .Easy access to public transport .
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Alexandra from Malaysia
Couple
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Very good
Comfy bed, great big bathroom
Very comfy room just a bit cold. Great bed and bathroom. Good choice at breakfast. Great location very close to an station.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

SWEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Economy Plus
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION /CLEAN/CONVENIENT
Good location with east access to public transport and shopping area.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Sriram from India
Solo traveler
Economy Plus
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
XCELLENT LOCATION
Chk out was smooth.
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Alan from Philippines
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Kellyn from Singapore
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Ann from Singapore
Family with teens
Economy Plus
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Vironica from Singapore
Family with young children
Economy Plus
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Norazliza from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Reviewed December 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: