2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5232 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jasmine from Singapore
Group
Premier Triple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good Location
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Nice Hotel
Great
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HONG from Singapore
Couple
Premier Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
First time stay Deluxe Suite
Location.convenient and Efficient
Good except 1st time stay at Deluxe Suite. Not suitable for me. Prefer bigger bedroom and long bath than having the living room
Reviewed December 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Magdelene from Singapore
Group
Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds)
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Review of The Cityview hotel
Near MTR station, local food easily available, provide us a free local phone for usage during our stay
It was a fantastic stay during my a week of stay with my friends.
Reviewed December 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Malaysia
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location
location
Good
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Couple
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Happy and comfortable stay
Location, convenience, comfort
I stayed at the other wing this time. Room is nice and clean and I love the stay this time. Staff is very attentive and knows I need to store medication! Thumbs up for the service.
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HONG from Singapore
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good value hotel
Location, convenient and friendly
Enjoyable without any problem
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Excellent locatikn
Hotel is a bit old but still ok, room is reasonably big, near to mtr
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cholarit from Thailand
Group
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great hotel in the Center of the City
Location, Airport Shuttle Service, Value for Money
It was a great stay. The hotel is right at the train station where we can go anywhere. There are lots of shops around so we can get most of our things easily, including sim cards, toiletries and snack for the nights. The hotel is up to the standard. It was clean and equipped.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenifer from United States
Family with older children
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location
Location location location
Good
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenifer from United States
Business traveler
Economy Plus
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good location
Location
Good convenient
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: