2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Christina from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

tan from Malaysia
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 8 nights in September 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Caleb from Canada
Business travelers
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Lily from Malaysia
Families with older children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Shee from Singapore
Couples
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Clean, good location
Located within walking distance from MTR (yau ma tei) bus stop right in front of hotel has shuttle servic for airport express to bring you to Kowloon station for airport express train. Hotel is also walking distance from night markets like temple street market and ladies market. The premium room is clean and comfy.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Jacintha from Singapore
Families with older children
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Perfect stay
Free upgrade of my room . It comes with a free phone with very good recommendations on the city . The location is perfect with lots of buses to all over hong Kong and the mtr station within 5 mins walk . Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Tzjiun from Taiwan
Business travelers
Premier Double or Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Pleasant, relaxing.
Nice to have a confortable space during the working trip. Thanks
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Jose from Spain
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
ok
Ok value for money
Reviewed September 13, 2016

TAN from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Happy
It is my 2nd stay here. Decided on this hotel due to it's location. Booked the Premier room. Unfortunatly, the drop off point was having renovation. It was raining heavily and The Airport shuttle bus alighted us at the main road with no shelter. We have to carry our luggage from the main road to the hotel. Were drenched. Nonetheless, still happy with our stat.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Woan from Malaysia
Groups
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Convenient location, nice room, friendly staff
Good service, nice envirionment, Walking distance to temple street and other attractions.
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: