2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Jaedon from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Paul from Philippines
Families with older children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Christina from Singapore
Groups
Economy Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Ming from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Ming from Singapore
Business travelers
Economy Plus
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Wai from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Reviewed October 28, 2015

wen from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

yenny from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Best hotel with very good location
This hotel provides handyphone which is very useful for browsing hong kong
Perfect
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Jenny from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
My Stay
Location, Food, Staff
The hotel location is a walking distance to the MTR. Easy to get food too and the hotel staff is helpful as well.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

sian from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Clean rooms
location
This is Hong Kong, small rooms and a little old. I would say this is acceptable in Hong Kong but not so much for other cities in the region. Its more 3 star than 4 star.
Reviewed October 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: