2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5242 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

SIMONE from Singapore
Families with young children
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.
Reviewed August 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Khwansunee from Thailand
Families with older children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunice from Singapore
Groups
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!
Reviewed August 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kIAT from Malaysia
Couples
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.
Reviewed August 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chris from New Zealand
Groups
Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds)
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Huat from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Paula from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WONG from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Economy Plus
Stayed one night in August 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wunna from Myanmar
Couples
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Reviewed August 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed one night in August 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Reviewed August 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: