2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5250 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5250 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Cindy from Singapore
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in July 2015
Overall great
Location
Staffs are kind to provide complimentary upgrading with high floor as requested. One of the best location so far I have stayed in Hong Kong
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Vinh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
Good location. Excellent lunch buffet.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

YU from Hong Kong
Couple
Economy
Stayed 9 nights in June 2015
Everything is fine
Location, Room is clean and comfort, Staffs are nice
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Lily from Malaysia
Couple
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great Location
Close to public transport, shopping and food
We have always stay at Cityview Hotel when we are in Hong Kong as it is convenient to reach by way of airport bus A21 and there are many good eateries and shopping areas around the hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Vinh from Vietnam
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good location
Locate in center of Kowloon. Nice services. Excellent lunch buffet
Reviewed July 19, 2015

zhi from Singapore
Family with older children
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Ideal location for first time traveller to HK
Location definitely, cleanliness, comfort of room
Location was outstanding - It was only a 3 minutes from "Yau Ma Tei" MTR station. Cleaner of the room was courteous and caring in small details - Left my pyjamas around and they fold them nicely and place it beside my bed Comfort was good too - there were not too many rooms per level, making it more serene and relaxing after a long day of sight-seeing. Staff was competent enough to fulfil minimum expectation. Overall, this hotel provides a very good experience.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Wong from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Economy Plus
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
good location
交通方便
good location
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Vincent from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Mr
Location location location
Very good n pleasant
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Candy from Australia
Family with older children
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Noisy housekeeping at ridiculous hour
location, room size
Location was awesome, right next to mrt. Everything was great except for the hour they conduct housekeeping. It was conducted at 8am one morning, however most mornings housekeeping started knocking and making a ruckus at 9am. We didn't eat at the hotel at all so can't comment on food quality or service. Bare amenities. Cotton tips would have been nice. Conditioning shampoo is provided. Room was not vacuumed our entire 5night stay.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Ivon from New Zealand
Family with older children
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Adeque for our requirements
Location to subway easyaccess to nation rd and mon kook
Comfortable
Reviewed July 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: