2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5242 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

James from United States
Business travelers
Economy Plus
Stayed one night in May 2015
Late night arrival
Location, cleaniliness, access to transportation
Stay was fine, but had problem verifying Agoda voucher late night arriving.
Reviewed June 29, 2015

Si from Singapore
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Alfie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Economy Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Anita from Philippines
Families with older children
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Reviewed June 28, 2015

Sheryl from Singapore
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Shui from Malaysia
Families with young children
Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Reviewed June 26, 2015

VALERIE from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Jolene from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Evon from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Reviewed June 25, 2015

Wan from Singapore
Families with young children
Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds)
Stayed one night in June 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Reviewed June 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: