2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5227 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5232 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Pandian from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed one night in August 2016
i am looking 2or3 star rooms which is very reasonal price
Agoda is doing giving a wonderful pricing hotels world wide so iam choosing agoda. Com in future my trips.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

LESLEY from Philippines
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good experience
Nice rooms Near train station
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Milicah from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

SARAVUT from Thailand
Couple
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed one night in August 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Mei from Taiwan
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Ekamon from Thailand
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Ekamon from Thailand
Couple
Economy
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Big size room
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Economy
Stayed 8 nights in July 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Sherri from Singapore
Group
Family (1 Double Bed + 2 Single Beds)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Reviewed August 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: