2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5236 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

tan from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
it is a wonderful location as it is near MTR
helpful staff, room is clean
Have a wonderful stay.
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHING from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great Stay!
1) It's near to MTR and many eateries and shopping places around the hotel. 2) The hotel room is clean and tidy. 3) Staff Service is great.
I like the hotel very much and had an enjoyable stay. I will choose to stay there for our future trips to Hong Kong. I will also recommend Cityview Hotel to my friends and relatives.
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Superb location and value
location, value, comfort
Reviewed March 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
best choice
good location & near to MTR, staff is nice & helpful, room is clean & tidy
a very pleasant stay at the hotel
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great location and comfortable stay
MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel room is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants
Value for money for it's great location, MTR is just opposite the hotel, hotel is clean and comfy, and near to 7-Eleven and restaurants.
Reviewed March 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Great Location
Location, Clean & Big room
Good
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2015
Location is convenient
Location, near to Train Station
Good
Reviewed March 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Esmond from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Good!
Good!
Good!
Reviewed March 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

siew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2012
Good
Location
Good location
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Stay in CityView
Head of Guest relatons, Non-smoking rooms, Location
Started out bad as we requested for two rooms to have a king size bed and to be near to each other but unfortunately, the staff at the front desk did not do so and we had an extremely small room. Fortunately, the Head of Guest Relations was able to help us make changes the 2nd day and we were able to get the room we need to stay.
Reviewed March 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: