2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5242 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5242 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Joanne from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siew from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Reviewed January 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

HOO from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

NILOBOL from Thailand
Group
Stayed one night in January 2015
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2014
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dennis from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Location, Location, Location
Location, Choice of Foods, Shopping
The hotel was centrally located with easy access literally anywhere in Hong Kong. The staff are very cheerful and we received a free upgrade to a bigger room. Thanks Cityview.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location but room is old
Location, location and nice lobby
The location is good which is less than 5 mins walk to the MTR. However, the room is too small and old. The toilet can only fit one person. The pillow is too soft and flat.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Aty from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
AVERAGE
location only
staffs poor in speak and service
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chia from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
convenienance location
airport transfer the best, location and traver agency located inside the hotel.
wonderfull.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: