2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Nadiah from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
Not bad
Good location, small but clean rooms
My stay here for 4 nights were satisfactory. Love the location as its near to MTR Yau Ma Tei station, exit A. Theres also K circle mart & 7/11 nearby. KFC & burger king available opposite the MTR station. Temple street is within walking distance. Bottled water, shampoo & soap replenished every day. Heater to warm up the room avail FOC upon request. Staffs were nice and accomodating, some able to communicate in english and some tried to so thats good theres no language barrier. Theres also a tour agency counter in the hotel lobby itself. So far no complains.. Rooms are tiny but clean.
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Siying from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
super convenient location!
1 min walk away from the MTR, clean room and helpful staff
super convenient as the MTR is just one min walk away! got a free room upgrade from the second lowest to the next or something but checked on their website that our original room was bigger and had a bathtub too 😨 but the room was cleaned thoroughly everyday and was very comfortable to sleep in! will definitely stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Nur from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Near the subway and shops around the hotel
location and the big room size
It was good as the location of the hotel was quite convenient. It was located at the Yau Ma Tei MTR which convenient for us as a family to walk around Hong Kong. The room was good but could be better and well maintained as we stayed in the old wing.
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Wong from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Yes the housekeepers are courteous and polite.
location, cleanliness and politeness
Good
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Joanne from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
impressed with the free upgrade to executive suite
location, clean, good service.
my third time staying at cityview hotel. checked in at 10pm as we arrived late in HK. got a free upgrade to an executive suite which was pretty big for a HK hotel standard. service overall was good as well.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Siew from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Comfortable stay
Convenient, clean and comfortable
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Annie from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
My 5 day stay review at The Cityview
Prompt service , clean , very good location
Very good except that double rooms not enough . Would prefer to hav a queen bed as I hav kid sleeping with me . Overall still a good experience staying there .
Reviewed January 14, 2015

HOO from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Short but Enjoyable Stay
Location, Easy Tranportation, Nearby shopping
I have always enjoy my stay at Cityview. The location is great. Can take A21 bus from airport to hotel. There is also free shuttle from hotel to Airport Express Train and return. Staff are efficient at check in. Cleaning staff are also doing a good job.Would strongly recommend this hotel
Reviewed January 14, 2015

NILOBOL from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
location
location
location is good and it is easy to go center.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

hoi from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
The Cityview Hotel
Good location ,fair price
feel good
Reviewed January 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: