2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Alan from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Best location and nearby to most of the amenities
Best location and provide airport shuttle bus transfer
Overall experience was good and the hotel located at the strategy location. Within 3 mins walk to YMT MTR station. Room size was a bit small even deluxe room selected but we can expect spacious room in HK. Airport free shuttle bus services to Kowloon station do pass by this hotel as you can just hop on the bus and take airport express from Kowloon station to airport. Very convenience and can save on taxi fares.
Reviewed January 09, 2015

Edwin from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Value for money hotel in a strategic location in H
Location, cleanness, service
Value for money hotel: - Good location, only 100 m from Yau Ma Tei MTR station - Clean..room is quite spacious for HK standard - Service .. very fast in arranging rooms, sending our luggages, and in requesting baby coth
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Thanyarat from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location, nice services
Location, Services, clean room
I went to Hongkong with my family, my father and mother whose age is 68 and 62, my sister and brother. We like the hotel a lot because of good location, nice services and clean room. Near Yau Ma Tei station, you can go out every exit. A2 exit, is 7/11 and K Color. C Exit is restaurants and temple street. D exit for shopping shop like Sasa and and others.
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Rosemarie from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
location is good. breakfast loads of selections, a
lication, breakfast, staff very helpful
Good & comfortable
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Eileen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Good location & pleasant stay
Location, facilities, cleanliness
Stayed for 3 nights and it really was a pleasant experience for my friend and I. Staffs were courteous and greeted us daily when we were going in and out. Location was really good and just a min walk away from Yau Ma Tei MTR Station (exit A2). Convenient to walk to all tourist/shopping attractions and the vicinity had lots of local snacks too. Recommended for all travellers and will return to this place :)
Reviewed January 07, 2015

YAP from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 18 nights in December 2014
GOOD LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed January 07, 2015

YAP from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 18 nights in December 2014
good location
good location
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Jerry from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Suk from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in December 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: