2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5261 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

weng from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
excellent location and very friendly staff
location, friendly staff,
Reviewed December 28, 2014

Kloe from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location but old hotel
Wifi, location, service
Staff was helpful and nice, location right beside the MTR, and there was free wifi. The hotel room itself was.. very basic, and old. Aircon was so cold but despite adjusting it nothing could be done. Newer hotels have this system where the housekeeping team would know if the occupants are in the room etc..but this hotel doesnt and you know at least 3 people tried to 'barge' in our room to clean/look for us etc. thankfully we had the latch on; might have had a rude shock.
Reviewed December 28, 2014

cheah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
😋 a very comfortable and good location hotel.
Very convinient, good location, easy acess to everywhere, a lot of nice food nearby. Will stay in this hotel again for my next visit to Hong Kong.
Very good!!
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Wong from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
GOOD STAY
LOCATION , STAFF AND ROOM CLEANLINESS
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Bo from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Not meeting my expectation
location, close to subway.
Water supply were cut twice during two days, but every room got a bucket to flush the toilet.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Audrey from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great location!
Location is great as its just few steps away from yau ma tei mtr
Premium room we stayed was a tad bit too old. The room was too cold even with aircon switched off. It's a pain especially when coming out of the shower, especially so for the young children! Good thing the staff brought a heater for our use.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Kang from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great Experience
walking distance to MTR station, hotel room is clean, hotel staffs are friendly
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Wanrong from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Hotel Stay in City View
Clean, Good Service, Convenient
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location and Service
The location is is 1 to 2 minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR. Mongkok shopping area is also a 5 to 7 minutes walk away from the hotel too. We found ourselves shopping till quite late every night! The room is small but not old because it has been newly renovated. The toilet is clean also. Smooth check in and check out, the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall, I would recommend this hotel if you are looking for a hotel that is accessible and easy to find.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

THAM from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Location
location, friendly and clean
good
Reviewed December 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: