2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5261 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5261 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Kwan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Great Location
Location. Nice staff. Late check out.
I have stayed at Cityview Hotel a few times before. Really like the location and the 12pm check out time. Plus I could leave my luggage there and pick it later to catch a late flight. Very clean hotel.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Cheung from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good hotel choice. It has become my regular hotel
cleanliness, staff perfomrnace and politeness and loca convenience
It has been quite pleasant and I have chosen this hotel as my regular whenever I am visiting Hong Kong
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Wilaiwan from Thailand
Group
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
cleanliness. location. service.
cleanliness. location. service.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Susan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
small room for the price; but location is worth it
location, location, location
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Lam from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Reasonably good value hotel in HK.
Courteous & very helpful staff, location, cleanliness
Pleasant & hazzle free. Only negative could be the meagre $5 daily charge for temporary parking of luggage. Definitely not a revenue generator to the hotel but could be a deterrent to some inconsiderate guests or some reasons best known to the hotel. Ultimately an irritant to genuine customer.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Rona from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
good but not quite worth for a 4 star hotel
location , courtesy of staff , comfort
good
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Angelia from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nothing to complaint about
Good Locations, comfort and convenient
The stay was excellent. good location and public transport to anywhere in Hong Kong is nearby.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

leong from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Honeymoon
Convenience
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Henry from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Great Location!
Location, Okay Dinning Option and Friendly Staff
I was here for a short business trip and enjoy the stay in this hotel. But I want to point out that, the recreation facility of the hotel is actually associate with the YMCA. Therefore, if you would like to go to swim, there is high chance that you have to share the swimming pool with some other non-resident of the hotel.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

XY from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
comfortable and convenient
service
Reviewed December 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: