2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5232 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chuthit from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
great place
good place , great location , friendly staff. definitely stay here again next time
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Poh from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Room and toilet too cramp comparing i uaed to stay in tsim sha tsui hotel.
Location great. Convenient. But room n toilet too small.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Ben from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Recent Stop Over Trip in Hong Kong
The hotel is currently undergoing renovation. Sections of the hotel were block off. This could be better managed with more consideration on minimising inconveniences. Perhaps with appropriate access passage; instead of making the guest take a loop to access the hotel. Hotel staff displayed more of a careless attitude. Room cleanliness was also compromised!
Reviewed September 19, 2016

JASMIN from Singapore
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
toiletries were not replenish
bath gel and shampoo comes from the same dispenser. amount was not replenish prior to our check in and we had hard time dispensing
Reviewed September 19, 2016

MELISSA from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
GREAT LOCATION
location are good, very near to mrt station.
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Chung from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice
Nice stay
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Christine from Canada
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location!
Great location, is very convenient to heart of shopping district Mong Kok and MTR stations. The rooms are comfy and comes with a phone that you can take out for convenient travel.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Ee from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Good location, good room size
Wifi wasn't stable and have problem connecting in the room. Wifi at the lobby was working fine. The Handy device is really good for us on the go. Overall still a good stay.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Foo from Malaysia
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Reviewed September 17, 2016

wee from Singapore
Couple
Economy
Stayed one night in September 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Reviewed September 17, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: