2015
Very good 7.9
Based on 5252 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5252 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Chartchai from Thailand
Family with young children
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money
Under renovation this time.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Rong from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
Reviewed September 27, 2016

Lin from Hong Kong
Group
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
good
good
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Rolando from Mexico
Couple
Economy
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Reviewed September 26, 2016

CHIA from Singapore
Family with older children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Ok stay
Good
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Rattikorn from Thailand
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Laura from Canada
Solo traveler
Economy
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Reviewed September 25, 2016

Steven from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Reviewed September 24, 2016

Caiqin from Singapore
Business traveler
Economy
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Reviewed September 24, 2016

ZANN from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Reviewed September 24, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: