Good 6.5
Based on 46 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 46 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 6.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

Gary from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in January 2011
Great location, close to the beach
Beautiful pool, quiet and relaxed atmosphere
the club residences present great value for money. well maintained, a fantastic large pool set amongst tropical gardens with the beach just 5 minutes walk away. a favourite amongst families and long-term visitors, the club feels like a relaxed home. all apartments have balconies overlooking the pool and are self-contained with full kitchen.
Reviewed February 08, 2011

robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in November 2010
good value
newly refurbished
comfortable stay and value for money within walking distance of many bars and restaurants 5-10 minutes to beach and beach road restaurants and bars nice pool area overall a goood value apartment for the time of year does seem to get expensive in high season
Reviewed February 06, 2011

Jai from Australia
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2011
Not good
None
No service, room not cleaned once during stay, pool green and closed, safe in room broken, stero speakers broken. Best thing not far from beach. I was going to ask for my money back, not happy at all for the money I paid. The water that you showered in smelt very bad, mould every where, not good at all!!! Maybe half a star at best
Reviewed February 03, 2011

Laurent from France
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2010
Very big good confort for that price
Big room and smming pool
hello, for that price, we could not expect better. in reality (i had doubts at the time of booking), the rooms are indeed a small apartments. one bedroom (king bed), living room with kitchenette, frigde, microwave, hot plates, etc. .. (even with the dishes) and a bathroom and a swimming pool in short, for the equivalent, only 300m from the beach, i think we can not find better! so, next time in phuket, i come back here! note: no restaurant on site, but thanks to the kitchen we did our own breakfast and there are many restaurants in the area and on the beach.
Reviewed January 26, 2011

Maxim from Russia
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010
Very nice place with home-like atmosphere.
It has everything one may need during vacations.
Had some problems with hot water, but it didn't bother too much.
we mostly liked our stay. it had all necessary things available in the room (even books, dvd discs, detergents, etc.)
Reviewed January 15, 2011

Chia from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in December 2010
Do not judge a book by it's cover
Spacious, quiet, easy parking along main road, big pool
No house keeping
You plan to rent a car? Parking is extremely convenient and apartment is just beside the main road. First look at the building from the main look was really quite a shock from the photos we had seen from the internet. It was a plain white washed building with some blue railings. It looked extremely plain and dull. But the rooms were totally different. They were comfortable and spacious. There were many channels on the TV with Channel V music channel, may news channel but no movie channels like hbo.
Reviewed December 12, 2010

Colin from Singapore
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Spooky
near Phuket fantasea
used appliances and totally can't use the water there
Place is rather spooky. seems like someone has lived in there before. Items there were rusty and used before. The worst thing is that i could not use the water at all because the tap, shower and toilet were all rusty. Water coming out from there was rusty so had to buy many bottles of mineral water. Imagine having to brush with a bottle of water. Toilet also smelled like rust. Nothing much to do there except Kamala beach and Phuket Fantasea. Kamala beach there is alright only.
Reviewed December 07, 2010

VINCENT from United Kingdom
Couples
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 8 nights in November 2010
peacefull hotel with plenty to offer
pool, close to hotels and shops
bed was very hard
A basic yet cosy room, close to everything yet not noisy at all, friendly staff,
Reviewed November 15, 2010

Vinodini from India
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 1 night in November 2010
Nice concept hotel most suited for group travelers
Self sufficient units
Too cut off
I was pretty much stranded because I had an early morning flight to catch and the cab fares to the airport were simply ridiculous. Also, the staff has serious difficulty communicating and they just couldn't understand what I was saying. Another pain is that their reception is manned only from 9am to 6pm, if you need any help beyond these hours, you are likely to get stuck.
Reviewed November 09, 2010

LUDOVIC from France
Families with older children
1 Bedroom Suite Pool View
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Mal situé
Spacieux
Résidence mal située, en bord d'une route très fréquentée. Pas d'acces direct à la plage. Appartement spacieux et agréable avec vu sur la piscine. Nous ne sommes resté qu'une nuit donc difficle d'en dire plus.
Reviewed February 12, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: