Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 297 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Jorinda from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Lacks flexibility
Should not charge key card
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Ruby from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Value for money
Staff are helpful and courteous, excellent location and great rooms. Too bad we were not able to try the breakfast as we slept well and woke up late. Only complain was the pit near the entrance of the underground parking garage that will leave a dent to your bumper if you're driving a lowered car. Hope they fix it soon!
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Monica from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Cuddled at Cocoon
My boyfriend and I checked in last weekend for a much deserved staycation. We enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean and well-designed. However, it was a bit dark. I particularly enjoyed the bathtub. As for the staff, they were very hospitable. They accommodated our requests promptly. The waitstaff in the al fresco breakfast deck need a little improvement though. They were not very knowledgable about the menu. Also, the staff in the spa! They didn't seem to be too happy that we were availing their complimentary foot therapy. Overall, we had a good experience here and we will definitely check-in again.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Edward from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Too expensive for what you get.
Too expensive for what you get. At least compared to cheaper (and nicer) hotels in the area.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfy and quite
Location, cleanliness and food
It was a staycation, i wanted to get out of the busy city life without leaving it completely. Its just the right place. Though parking space is limited and your car might get towed if you park at the wrong side.
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Raizel from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Comfortable Stay
The staff were very helpful and accommodating. The beds and linens were very comfortable. The spa services were good.
Our stay at the Cocoon Hotel was very comfortable. The rooms were cozy and the bed was luxurious. The staff were also very friendly and helpful and accommodating. Guarded parking and discounted spa services are available for hotel guests. The breakfast could still be improved. The hotel and rooms were also a bit too dim, and no dryer was provided in our room.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Jonathan from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Clean Hotel
Clean / location
Stay was pretty good. Clean room. Breakfast choice was rather limited as u got only a choice either international or filipino breakfast. Bread / pastry / fruits were the only ones on the buffet table. Small boutique hotel. All rooms NON smoking. Paid SGD150 (in my opinion, price a little on the high side) Staff were good! They have steamer!
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Ben from United States
Families with young children
Studio King
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Nice place, can get noisy
Location
Careful if you get a room near the supply closet as the staff is in and out of it all day and night long.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Noemi from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Not really a 4-star hotel
beds were comfortable, clean enough, good location
the breakfast area didn't have enough tables, so we had to wait to be seated, meager selection of fresh fruits, not much choice in coffee or tea, when there's a function, we had to wait long for the lift as there is only one! however, the receptionists are very friendly & efficient
Reviewed January 12, 2016

desiree from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very pleasant! two thumbs up!
cleanliness, Respectful staff, Value for money
Very pleasant! I shared it with my family and friends. Worth recommended! Very clean! Very nice room and bath! I love the ramen! Respectful staff and so friendly too. Worth going back to.☺ two thumbs up!👍👍
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: