Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Yueyue from China
Group
Stayed one night in December 2012
Good price for transferer
near airport
The location is still a bit distant from airport, but ok enough to aviod the endless traffic jam in Bangkok. It costs 50Baht if you want to take the hotel suttle bus to airport.
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyawat from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
a good hotel but small parking lot
near shopping mall
hotel location is very near airport and a small shopping center but no public transportation available. btw, hotel offer a shuttle bus service which is helpful for traveller. also pricing is not so expensive. Parking lot is not safety. it is located outside hotel and look dangerous for me. Only 4 cars could parked inside hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tarik from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
"Lovelely Hotel, Best Value so far !"
good and clean sized Rooms, Modern Finish
I enjoyed my stay as the staff are so helpful, the hotel is clean and has a great fitout, the rates are great and yo get more than paid for, i have stayed here many times, i recommend
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Soe from Myanmar
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice hotel
Good service and restaurent
Not far from Airport and good services with nice rooms, and good restaurent.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hitesh from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great value for money hotel near airport
Excellent value, freindly staff, location (close to airport)
I highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay near the airport.
Reviewed December 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

edgar from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
very clean and quiet hotel
hotel is only 5-10 min from suvarnabhumi airpot. used this hotel for a stop over as my flight arrived at 130am for only 3$ usd a shuttle will pick you up and take you to you hotel.
Didn't stay long but did enjoy my brief stay before departing to the great Thai city of Pattaya. Recommend this hotel.
Reviewed December 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robin from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed one night in December 2012
Extremely friendly staff and clean rooms
Handy location for airport transfer, friendly staff
although the cottage is great value, they offer clean rooms, with everything you need like a good air conditioning and a well maintained bathroom. the staff also was very friendly and had answers to all our questions in impeccable english. the only downside i could come up with is that it's located in a residential area which makes it not very interesting for sightseeing. the proximity to the airport more than compensates that. the food in the restaurant ('amigos') was simple but tasty.
Reviewed December 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

YURI from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
small cottage near the airport
Thai atmosphere
It was a little hard to find the hotel location, but the stay itself was quite nice. Quiet, clean and nice staff.
Reviewed December 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
Staff performance is 5 star
Great price and service
I have stayed at this hotel 4 times now on the night before I leave Thailand. The rooms are clean and the hotel is really well run for its price range. The staff are great and nothing is too much trouble and they always make me remember its the land of smiles because they always have one for you. The food from the restaurant is well priced and of a high standard, I look forward to my last nights meal from here. You can get a shuttle for 50 baht to the airport. I will stay again next month. Thanks to the staff for your great work.
Reviewed December 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Cecile from France
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hôtel
Lovely staff
Really great staff, good english, lovely smile and devoted!! The room and hôtel were spotlessly clean, the hôtel restaurant is very nice and convenient. Ideal for a short flight connection.
Reviewed December 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: