Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4061 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Jennifer from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Absolutely worst hotel experience I have had
restaurant, pool, game room, location
terrible service. hotel transfer wait time more than 30 minutes, so i had to hire my own cab. took 20 min for front desk to check me in, very poor customer service, charge for wi-fi useage. transfer to airport to depart took me to the arrival gate twice and just laughed about it. would definitely not recommend
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Dararith from Cambodia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Very good service but too far from town
Good service, newly constructed, clean
Internet is not free Location is too far from town but very near to airport Beside that everything is good
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Ng from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Very near to airport!
Price is cheap. Everything is okay!
We can upgraded the room, even we just stayed one night. The hotel is very close to airport, it is good for night flight.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

KATESUDA from Thailand
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
great service
lovely swimming pool with great service
i stayed here for 2 nights at the pool access room. the room is quite small but clean and good. all staff are friendly. they greeted me with sawaddeeka and sawaddeekrub everytime. the hotel feature is nice. i do love the swimming pool. it is small but look attractive and beautiful. i recommend you to choose the pool access room at ground floor which you can access to the swimming pool just a step out from your balcony. the street where the hotel located is dark at night thus,if you would like to return back to hotel when you finish all trip in bangkok. just take taxi. you should not walk in because the street(soi)looks a bit dangerous at night. hotel lobby is comfy. staff served us with thai juice upon check-in and out. overall is excellent .
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Yeo from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
New Hotel
Near to airport
this is a new hotel. the room is a bit small but have a nice smell. the staff is very friendly. nice swimming pool although i did not have time to swim in it. did not eat breakfast in hotel, so cannot comment. close to airport, about 5 mins drive. have nice shopping centre nearby. good for a stop over.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Kristian from Norway
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
ok hotel with nice staff
ok for short-term stay
Ok hotel if you are in transfer and have to spend the night somewhere.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Chris from United States
Group
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Convenient hotel near airport with friendly staff
Near airport, transfers available, great price
Hotel is fairly new. It offers transfers to/from the main airport. Staff is very friendly. Located approx 15 minutes from the airport. Rooms are decent but the price is great. Great for 1-2 night stay while waiting for connection. Definitely recommended and will stay again.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Kritaporn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Small but nice
Great service
All staffs are nice. The room is not so big but have all you need. There is a swimming pool if you want to exercise or have a relax. Just 15 minutes to the airport.
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Kevin from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Nice new hotel with very friendly staff
Very new
I enjoyed my brief stay there, staff were very friendly and accommodating, the room was nice, with a nice balcony view of the swimming pool, not so sure about the smoking & non smoking blocks....what did that mean? Wi-fi i thought should have been free. My only concern is it will become a backpacker hotel in the future, as i wasn't so impressed with the build quality and can see it deteriorating in the future. The free transfer was in a mini bus that had seen better days !
Reviewed December 02, 2012

Michael from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Great Value
Great Customer Service, Close to Airport, Shuttle Service
Will stay here when in BKK. Great Customer Service, Close to Airport, Great Coffee in the morning, Shuttle Service is very good, Good Anticipation by the staff.
Reviewed December 02, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: