Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Gordan from Croatia
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel for 1 night
Clean, cheap, good location
Nice small hotell near airport. Clean and cheap. Rooms are good condition and big bathroom
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

NURHIDAYATI from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
A comfortable spartan hotel for transit
Efficient and cheap shuttle service to airport
I arrived at 8.00 p.m. from airport and had to leave at 4.00 a.m. in the morning the next day. I didn't have much time to explore but there was a shopping mall nearby, so I assume if you want to look for food it'd be no hassle. The shuttle service is arranged for me swiftly the next morning at only 50 Baht. For me the hotel served its purpose as the transit hotel and I can imagine returning to it again if I have another transits to make in the future.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

pimmala from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Great location, nice staff
Great location, nice staff
Great location for transit, nice staff Round trip pick up is very good idea.
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Isabel from Germany
Group
Stayed one night in November 2012
Very nice hotel
friendly staff, nice rooms
a view minutes away from the airport s., very nice hotel with good rooms, very clean and friendly staff. i would book it again! breakfast is o.k.
Reviewed November 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed one night in October 2012
Small But Very Nice Hotel Near the Airport
Very clean, excellent staff, close to Airport
This hotel is best for overnight stay if your transit time at night is long or if your flight is in odd hours. It is close to the airport and you get shuttle service for a small fee. If you want pick up from the airport, you have to book it in advance. Breakfast was good and staff very friendly. The hotel is not located on the main road and you may find it difficult to find it -- taxi drivers know it very well however.
Reviewed November 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

JAMES from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice hotel for transit
Good location and staffs were friendly
The air-comditioning system (both indoor and outdoor units) were very noisy. The location is good, a 24Hr. McDonalds and a local Thai restaurant it's about 10 minute walk from the hotel , if hungry at late night hours. If the breakfast is excluded from booking, it costs Baht/person, can get a better meal at the airport.
Reviewed November 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in June 2012
Far from anything
Clean hotel Nice pool
The hotel is not all that near the Airport, maybe they use as the crow flys. It is hard to find, but cheap and clean and not far from a mall.
Reviewed November 23, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jingni from China
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Close to the Airport and Shuttle Service
Very nice and helpful hotel staff and close to the airport
The best thing about this hotel is its shuttle service. Every staff of the hotel is very nice and willing to help. Within walking distance you can easily get to shops, restaurants and cafes.
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice Hotel
A good size modern room.
This hotel has modern good size rooms.Computers in the lobby.Close to the airport maybe 10min away. Ideal for a quick stop over & leaving the next day.The location is very quite,there is a market about 700m away where you can have a meal & a beer & thats about it.
Reviewed November 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Quirky Hotel, Close to Airport
Great Staff, Very Close to Airport
We stayed here on our way out of Thailand. We had a very early flight out and the hotel is close to the international airport and provides a direct shuttle that is very nice and convenient. The hotel does not provide transfers to or from Don Mueang Airport, so we had to pay for a taxi to get to the hotel. The hotel is in a very odd location, off the main road and down a dark ally. It was very difficult for our taxi driver to find, and we ended up navigating ourselves. If you can find it, it is clean and friendly. The restaurant is just okay, but adequate. The pool is nice, but much smaller than it looks on the website.
Reviewed November 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: