Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4062 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

David from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Amazing service, the staff were so friendly.
Friendly staff, good location, good transfers
The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. Nice decor in the hotel. The transfer to the airport was seamless (even at 4:30 in the morning). Very convenient to the airport. The pool was nice and it was great having a room where you could walk straight out to the pool.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Rudelene from Finland
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Breakfast and Wifi not included, not a good value
I didn't see any pros with this hotel
Since I have been traveling to Bangkok a lot and have stayed at different hotels for transit, I find no pros with this hotel. The room was small, the room service food are terribly priced and with breakfast and Wifi not included, it was not a good value hotel. Will not return to this hotel again.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Janet from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Consistently great!
Good service, clean accomadations, ease of getting to and from the airport.
i have stayed at the cottage a number of times and my last visit did not disappoint. i was met by the shuttle rep between doors 3 & 4 at the airport and promptly taken to the hotel by an air conditioned shuttle. my luggage was unloaded and carried to my room and my check in went smoothly. the front desk is always thinking ahead and taking care of things like return trip and wake up call. it's always a pleasure to be at the cottage.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

nedim from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great staff, nice rooms, great clean pool to relax
Great swimming pool
I stayed here and the staff was really great i recommend this hotel to others, near airport, near paseo mall, mk restaurant was great. Every thing was great expect my round trip was not a round trip ride to the airport, i had to pay for taxi because van was not available at 0500am. Other then that great hotel, expectational staff.
Reviewed October 22, 2012

Franky from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Simple n clean
Cheap
good service and facilties enough fair only meal not so many options, must go out for looking more. staff very polite and nice. taxi not so many to,recognize thismhotel
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Adison from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Convenience hotel
Close to the airport and easy to go to the bug city
It was a good hotel and staff are friendly i was really enjoy staying there even it was just only one night.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

Wun from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Lovely room in a small hotel
Cleanliness
Not easily accessible. Rooms are clean and hotel is comfy. Breakfast was considerably fair..
Reviewed October 20, 2012

jamie from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
very good hotel friendly and welcoming
pick up at airport and staffs attention on arrival and departure
very friendly and couteous staff clean and close to airport overall excellent value for money would have liked to be able to make tea or coffee in room
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Graem from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great value and convenient location
Close to airport
I stayed in many hotels on my tour through Asia and this one was one of the best value. I booked through Agoda and was not registered with the shuttle bus (door 4) but they made a quick call to hotel and all was Ok. Room was small but adequate and a hot shower felt good. Top floor was quiet and no noise from airport. Breakfast and wifi were not included.
Reviewed October 19, 2012

Cindy from Netherlands
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Friendly staff, perfect room, good swimmingpool
The room was clean, swimmingpool was awesome and the staff very friendly
We stayed here for one night in transer between two international flights. We didn't contact the hotel about airport transfer (one way was included in the price) so we hired our own taxi on the way there. The staff was welcoming and friendly and immediatelly offered the airport drop-off for the next morning. The room was excellent. Very clean, comfortabel beds and the showe/toilet was good. We really enjoyed the swimmingpool (we were the only onces in the water). Breakfast was not included, so we had to pay extra. It was bugget style of good quality. All in all a very welcoming stay, good value of money.
Reviewed October 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: