Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Edmund from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good Location, Value for Money
Location, value for money
Nice hotel for the money. I would go there again.
Reviewed October 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ANTHONY from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
hotel near to airport
abput 15 mins drive from airport to hotel, clean quiet room
Near to airport, about 15 mins drive from airport to hotel. The location of hotel is quite easy to locate. rom is clean and quite spacious. value for money.
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

colin from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
as always very good
hotel loco shoping near by
stayed many times but need to up grade tv cannot get many channels
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

MYONGHYUN from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location with cheap price
Location and low rate
Very nice for business man like me for only sleeping. Very near to Airport and very low price but no free wi-fi and less qulaity of breakfast. Breakfast has been getting better than before. And all staff are quite nice and very kind. Good jobs alway.
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jiangong from China
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Clean but basic rooms
Airport transfer, clean room
the transfer to the hotel was good and the staff at the airport was helpful. i guess the room is priced based on a premium of the pool and pool side beach chairs provided by the hotel but as overnight passengers we did not have the chance to utilize those. the bangkok airport has its own hotel on b1 floor, which i think would be even more convenient.
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good Airport Hotel
Location near Airport
Used for a day stopover. Good clean room. Food good at Hotel, other options in area.
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

colin from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
fantastic
staff location room
great stay again a welcoming letter on the bed very very happy
Reviewed October 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nattasate from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
Great services and room is ok
Services is very good
I ad stayed with my friends. This hotel is near by the airport and KMITL . It's very easy to walk to Paseo shopping mall to sightseeing and seek for dinner.
Reviewed October 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Belgium
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Great hotel and excellent service
Service
We arrived at midnight one day before the day we had booked. That was not a problem. Decent breakfast
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

XI from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
服务一流的酒店
服务好,工作人员非常热情
房间虽小,但服务很到位,接送机服务一站式,任何问题都会很认真耐心地帮忙解决。离机场很近,接送机一个人50铢,也非常便宜,说好的时间及安排绝对会提前提醒。前台服务生有一位还会中文,解决了复杂问题的沟通,以后还要去,还会选择cottage。
Reviewed October 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: