Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4055 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Valentine from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Nice hotel for transit overnight stay near airport
Value for money, close to Suvarnabhumi airport
Stayed here overnight as I have a flight to catch the next morning from Suvarnabhumi Airport. Well what can I say? Its close to the airport, cozy rooms and an attractive price. The only downside was that there was no wifi in the rooms. I didnt really need internet anyway but be wary that if you book this hotel and request internet you will have the following charges:
Reviewed September 27, 2012

Ken from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
most impressed for the price
clean and good sized room. Great friendly service. Nice restaurant with good food , well priced.
We were a little apprehensive about staying at the hotel because the price was so competitive. We were actually very impressed by the hotel, the friendly service from the desk staff. It was extremely convenient as our stopover for our early flight the next morning back to Melbourne. We would definitely stay there again and recommend it to our friends.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Gregory from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good choice for a transit stop over
ok rooms - basic, but faultless
Check in was great, rooms are fine, pool makes for a refreshing dip to wake up after a long flight.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

KHIANG from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
A hotel you must stay!
Swimming, Smile staff, Nice environment!
I am very happy to stay at this hotel! Room is clean! Comfort! Quiet!
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Adele from South Africa
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good location, clean but small rooms
Price & cleanliness
I'd stay at The Cottage again. It was much cheaper than many of the other airport hotels, yet are as clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly. Meet the shuttle at Gate 5 on the second floor.
Reviewed September 26, 2012

Yuval from Israel
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very nice hotel
Great staff, good location
Staff was really nice and helpful in every way The rooms were nice and clean, it was a great way to start our vacation! The hotel is very close to the airport which was very good for us coz the next morning We had to be early at the airport. I can only recommend this hotel and would definitely go there again!
Reviewed September 25, 2012

weihua from China
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
very nice hotel
Quite for relax
Nice view and good service.Room are big enough for 3~4person to stay. and have a small kichen which you could even cook. But the hotel restraunt is not very expensive. Or you can take the hotel boat out, there is a nice sea food restraunt near the hotel as well.It is very good.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

Bert from Germany
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
sehr ordentlich
sauber, preiswert, nur 10 Min vom Flughafen
Hotel liegt nur 10 Fahrminuten vom Flugplatz, der Abholservice klappte problemlos, Zimmer war sauber und fuer den Preis ueberraschend gut, im Innenhof war ein kleiner Outdoor-Swimmingpool und in der naeheren Umgebung gab es Geschaefte in Huelle und Fuelle. Es ist empfehlenswert, sich die Telefonnummer und die Abschrift in Thai auszudrucken, da einige Taxifahrer Probleme mit dem Finden des Hotels hatten.
Reviewed September 23, 2012

Leah from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice little hotel with great service
Very close to the airport for early for early morning departures
This place was very relaxing and perfect for us to wind down after our holiday, knowing that we only had a short trip to the airport early the next morning. Service was very good, except the manager hung over us constantly to ensure we were happy and it was a little too much. Especially when he told his staff off directly after we asked for something.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

Juan from Spain
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
great location but old
shuttle
good location and shuttle service to go the airport but so far from the Subway station (you have to take a taxi)
Reviewed September 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: