Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4059 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

kwok from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
good service hotel
everything is good for us of staying there. but the fee of the internet is a little bit higher than our expectation.
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Zen from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Convenient place to rest near the airport
Clean room, quiet neighborhood.
Wifi is not included and pricing plan is expensive.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
nice hotel close to the airport
close to the airport, good value
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. I find it is good value for money and easy for pick up and drop off. There's a decent pool as well. There's a shopping mall nearby.
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Asha from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Simple place
Close to airport
If you are having a long transit, this is quite a good place to get some sleep before your get into your next flight. helpful staff. Close to Suwarnabhumi airport.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
A little bit noisy
Clean and modern
The hotel was very clean and modern looking. The lobby and the room were stylish. The biggest downside for me was the walls were too thin. I could hear other guests moving around in the hallway and talking in their rooms. In an airport hotel when people are coming and going all of the time, this is a deal-breaker. I do not plan to come back here.
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

STEPHANIE from Australia
Group
Stayed one night in September 2012
One night stop
Cheap
We stayed here for an over night stop back to Australia was super cheap! Really friendly staff and gret facilities! If you arrive late and are feeling hungry make sure u get a bite to eat at the airport first not many places open close by!! Otherwise lovely little pool and free shuttle one way!
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jung from South Korea
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
It is so dirty and small room.
Very kind of serviceman in this Hotel.
when I booked this hotel, all pictures seemed to be good, but it was very small and dirty room. All blankets are stunk. I really regretted.
Reviewed September 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Valerie from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very convenient
Clean well situated hotel
We stayed here overnight before catching our next flight,it was clean and staff were pleasant. There are a few eating places shops and a supermarket within a short walking distance Ok nothing special.
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nel from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Close to the Airport
Close to the Airport. Transportation to the Airport. Close to Paseo Community Mall
The staff was very helpful, when I arrived at the airport I was directed to a their staff. They are very organized and effeicent. The room was clean and comfortable. Their internet service is also good.I was able to schedule a ride back to the airport in the morning. This Hotel is also close to Paseo Community Mall. It walked there and they have a lot of nice shops.
Reviewed September 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rune from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good value hotel
Close to Airport
a very good hotel that caters to the overnight transfer group of travellers but does not skimp on services offered. included in the price is airport transfers. the rooms are clean and comfortable and the staff are eager to assist and speak good english so there are no communication issues which is important when you have flight atrrangements to consider.
Reviewed September 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: